Henkilökohtaiset yhteystiedot

Myynti ja markkinointi

Myyntijohtaja

Marko Asp

045 124 4554

marko.asp@normi.fi

Myyntipäällikkö

Tapani Loven

050 411 0079

tapani.loven@normi.fi

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Pohjois-Suomi

Ilmari Kurtti

0400 376 117

ilmari.kurtti@normi.fi

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Etelä-Suomi

Niina Tuominen

040 714 1981

niina.tuominen@normi.fi

Asiakaspäällikkö

Myynti ja vuokraus

Pete Hyttinen

045 133 4990

pete.hyttinen@normi.fi

Myyntikoordinaattori

Asiakaspalvelu

Sirpa Hurri

040 714 1970

sirpa.hurri@normi.fi

Myyntikoordinaattori

Asiakaspalvelu

Sari Karvonen

040 714 1971

sari.karvonen@normi.fi

Myyntikoordinaattori

Myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Riikka Rasimus

050 478 2688

riikka.rasimus@normi.fi

Projektit ja asennus

Työpäällikkö

Markus Asp

040 572 7911

markus.asp@normi.fi

Laatuvastaava

Topias Hietakangas

050 421 1544

topias.hietakangas@normi.fi

Projektipäällikkö

Infrakartoitus

Leo Mäkelä

050 471 4277

leo.makela@normi.fi

Projektijohtaja

Pentti Haavisto

050 412 3387

pentti.haavisto@normi.fi

Tuotanto

Tuotantopäällikkö

Antti Kuittinen

050 555 5003

antti.kuittinen@normi.fi

Hallinto ja laskutus

Toimitusjohtaja

Tommi Saarni

050 313 7679

tommi.saarni@normi.fi

Toimistopäällikkö

Pia Latonen

040 527 0630

pia.latonen@normi.fi

Talousjohtaja

Petri Rajahalme

040 844 4339

petri.rajahalme@normi.fi

Talouspäällikkö

Kirsi Linnusmäki

050 501 0701

kirsi.linnusmaki@normi.fi

Ostoreskontra

Niina Denoncin

050 447 7865

niina.denoncin@normi.fi