Henkilökohtaiset yhteystiedot

Projektit ja myynti

Projektijohtaja

Vesa Laakkonen

050 466 7437

vesa.laakkonen@normi.fi

Projektijohtaja

Pentti Haavisto

050 412 3387

pentti.haavisto@normi.fi

Liiketoimintajohtaja

Valaistus

Marko Rantamölö

040 039 6775

marko.rantamolo@normi.fi

Liiketoimintajohtaja

ITS

Jukka-Pekka Alanissi

040 577 4175

jukka-pekka.alanissi@normi.fi

Operatiivinen Johtaja

Juha Pykälinen

040 505 3548

juha.pykalinen@normi.fi

ITS asiantuntija

Henri Ojansivu

050 356 1336

henri.ojansivu@normi.fi

Projektipäällikkö

Infrakartoitus

Leo Mäkelä

050 471 4277

leo.makela@normi.fi

Hallinto ja laskutus

Toimitusjohtaja

Tommi Saarni

050 313 7679

tommi.saarni@normi.fi

Toimistopäällikkö

Pia Latonen

040 527 0630

pia.latonen@normi.fi

Talousjohtaja

Petri Rajahalme

040 844 4339

petri.rajahalme@normi.fi

Talouspäällikkö

Kirsi Linnusmäki

050 501 0701

kirsi.linnusmaki@normi.fi

Ostoreskontra

Niina Denoncin

050 447 7865

niina.denoncin@normi.fi